Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors is made up of dedicated community leaders who use their diverse talents to help define our Y’s long-range plan. Each board member actively serves on committees that implement our plan throughout all Y programs. Our board firmly believes that the Y plays a vital role in shaping children, supporting families, and providing people of all ages and abilities in our community with programs that can help each person realize their full potential.


Jorge Watson

Board President

Executive Director of Solution Engineering | ATG

Jill Galle

Board Treasurer

CPA | Anderson-Zurmuehlen Co., P.C.

Tom Severson

Board Secretary

Branch President | First Interstate Bank

Amy Shattuck

Board Member

Assistant Superintendent of Schools | MCPS

Dan Cravy

Board Member

Pastor | First Presbyterian Church

Dennis Toussaint

Board Member

Retired | First Security Bank

Dylan McFarland

Board Member

Attorney | Knight Nicastro MacKay

Jacquie Katrein

Board Member

Retired | Modern Machinery

Jody Verity

Board Member

HR Director | Montana Rail Link

John Brauer

Board Member

Owner & Managing Broker | Windermere Real Estate

Dr. Kathy Rogers

Board Member

Retired | Pediatrician

Nick Taber

Board Member

Financial Advisor | Westpac Wealth Partners

Ryne Mading

Board Member

Financial Advisor | Switchbacks Capital Advisory

Tim McHugh

Board Member

Executive Vice President | Washington Corporations

Wolf Ametsbichler

Board Member

Retired | Missoula Job Service