Skip to main content

Leadership

Heather Foster

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Heather Foster

CEO

hfoster@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6259

Keri McHugh

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair and yellow earrings

Keri McHugh

COO

kmchugh@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6266

Nanette Melzer

a headshot of a smiling woman with long hair

Nanette Melzer

Senior Director of Early Child Care

nmelzer@ymcamissoula.org

406-728-1243

Eli Catton

a headshot of a smiling man

Eli Catton

Senior Director of Youth Development

ecatton@ymcamissoula.org 

406-532-6261

DJ Davis

headshot photo of young man with black hair in twists and a goatee

DJ Davis

Member Services Coordinator

ddavis@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6240

Gena Stevens

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Gena Stevens

Accountant

gstevens@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6246

Harley Lathrop

man with short blonde hair wearing a black polo shirt with a ymca logo

 

Harley Lathrop

Director of Facilities

hlathrop@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6248

Joann Kump

a headshot of a woman with long hair and blue eyes.

Joann Kump

Aquatics Coordinator

jkump@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6271

Joshua Croyle

headshot of a smiling adult with purple hair and a black felt hat

Joshua Croyle

Youth Program Coordinator

jcroyle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6263

Kara Tuttle

a headshot of woman with long red curly hair and green eyes

Kara Tuttle

Director of Health & Wellness

ktuttle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6253

Karlyn Roberts

a headshot of woman with long brown hair and blue eyes

Karlyn Roberts

Member Specialist

kroberts@ymcamissoula.org

Kat Franchino

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Kat Franchino

Director of Marketing

kfranchino@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6262

Kate Rodriguez

headshot of a smiling woman wearing a blue checked button up shirtwith two pockets. her brown hair is pulled back. the background is white.

Kate Rodriguez

Director of Fund Development

krodriguez@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6251

Katie Grutsch

a headshot of a smiling woman with brown hair

Katie Grutsch

Director of Youth Sports

kgrutsch@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6264

Kirby Beierle

a headshot of a smiling woman

Kirby Beierle

Head Swim Team Coach

kbeierle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6258

Leslie McShane

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Leslie McShane

HR

lmcshane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6244

Linzie Norman

headshot of a smiling woman with short blonde hair and dangly earrings

Linzie Norman

Food Program Coordinator

lnorman@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6242

Liz Mutzenberger

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Liz Mutzenberger

Business Associate

emutzenberger@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6256

Margie Dewing

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Margie Dewing

Director of the Development Center

mdewing@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6250

Michael Hutcherson

a headshot of a man with short brown hair and a beard

Michael Hutcherson

Youth Sports Coordinator

mhutcherson@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6267

Megan Barton

headshot photo of a smiling woman with curly orange hair

Megan Barton

Family Services Coordinator

mbarton@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6254

Rose Kahane

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Rose Kahane

Director of Aquatics

rkahane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6255

Shayla Kelly

a headshot of smiling woman in a red shirt

Shayla Kelly

Associate Director of School Age Programs

skelly@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6272

Tess Nobles

headshot of a young woman with a purple-haird wig, black glasses, and a cheetah-print shirt

Tess Nobles

Associate Director of Youth Development

tnobles@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6242

Tim Morin

man with brown hair and brown goatee wearing a black polo with a ymca logo

Tim Morin

Facilities Manager

tmorin@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6245