Skip to main content

Leadership

Heather Foster

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Heather Foster

CEO

hfoster@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6259

Keri McHugh

a headshot of a smiling woman with long hair

Keri McHugh

COO

kmchugh@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6266

Nanette Melzer

a headshot of a smiling woman with long hair

Nanette Melzer

Senior Director of Early Child Care

nmelzer@ymcamissoula.org

406-728-1243

Dennis T. Bender

a headshot of an older man in a purple polo shirt.

Dennis T. Bender

Facilities & Special Events

dbender@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6245

Eli Catton

a headshot of a smiling man

Eli Catton

Director of Youth Development

ecatton@ymcamissoula.org 

406-532-6261

Gena Stevens

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses.

Gena Stevens

Accountant

gstevens@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6246

Joann Kump

a headshot of a woman with long hair and blue eyes.

Joann Kump

Aquatics Coordinator

jkump@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6271

JT Evenson

a headshot of a man wearing a baseball hat

JT Evenson

Facilities Manager

jtevenson@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6248

Kara Tuttle

a headshot of woman with long red curly hair and green eyes. she is wearing a black shirt.

Kara Tuttle

Director of Health & Wellness

ktuttle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6253

Karlyn Roberts

a headshot of woman with long brown hair and blue eyes. she is wearing a black jacket.

 

Karlyn Roberts

Member Specialist

kroberts@ymcamissoula.org

Kat Franchino

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Kat Franchino

Director of Marketing

kfranchino@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6262

Kate Rodriguez

headshot of a smiling woman wearing a blue checked button up shirtwith two pockets. her brown hair is pulled back. the background is white.

 

Kate Rodriguez

Director of Fund Development

krodriguez@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6251

Katie Grutsch

a headshot of a smiling woman with long hair

Katie Grutsch

Director of Youth Sports

kgrutsch@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6264

Kirby Beierle

a headshot of a smiling woman

Kirby Beierle

Head Swim Team Coach

kbeierle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6258

Leslie McShane

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Leslie McShane

HR

lmcshane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6244

Liz Mutzenberger

a headshot of a smiling woman with glasses

Liz Mutzenberger

Business Associate

emutzenberger@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6256

Margie Dewing

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Margie Dewing

Director of the Development Center

mdewing@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6250

Michael Hutcherson

a headshot of a man with short brown hair and a beard.

Michael Hutcherson

Youth Sports Coordinator

mhutcherson@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6267

Ryan True

a young man with brown hair, nose ring, and ear piercing. he is wearing a light blue and white shirt. the background is white.

Ryan True

Member Services Coordinator

rtrue@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6257

Nick Wagenius

a headshot of young man smiling in front of a white background. he has short blonde hair, blue eyes, and a purple cotton shirt.

Nick Wagenius

Youth Program Coordinator

nwagenius@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6273

Rose Kahane

a headshot of a smiling woman with blonde hair

Rose Kahane

Director of Aquatics

rkahane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6255

Shayla Kelly

a headshot of young woman in a red shirt. she is smiling and has two dimples. she has long brown hair and brown eyes.

Shayla Kelly

Youth Program Coordinator

skelly@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6273

Taylor Calenberg

a headshot of young smiling man with brown eyes and an orange/brown beard. he is bald. he is in front of a white background and wearing a black polo shirt. he is in front of a white background and wearing a black polo shirt.

Taylor Calenberg

Member Services Coordinator

tcalenberg@ymcamissoula.org

406-721-9622

Tyler Taylor

a headshot of a man with a reddish brown beard.

Tyler Taylor

Director of School Age

schoolage@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6272