Skip to main content

Leadership

Heather Foster

adult face smiling

Heather Foster

CEO

hfoster@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6259

Keri McHugh

adult face smiling

Keri McHugh

COO

kmchugh@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6266

Nanette Melzer

adult face smiling

Nanette Melzer

Senior Director of Early Child Care

nmelzer@ymcamissoula.org

406-728-1243

Nicole Martin

adult face smiling

Nicole Martin

Senior Director of Youth Programs

nmartin@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6263

Alex Courtney

adult face smiling

Alex Courtney

Member & Health Services Coordinator

acourtney@ymcamissoula.org 

406-532-6242

Dennis T. Bender

adult face smiling

Dennis T. Bender

Facilities & Special Events

dbender@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6245

Eli Catton

adult face smiling

Eli Catton

Director of Youth Development

ecatton@ymcamissoula.org 

406-532-6261

Gena Stevens

adult face smiling

Gena Stevens

Accountant

gstevens@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6246

Joann Kump

adult face smiling

Joann Kump

Aquatics Coordinator

jkump@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6271

JT Evenson

adult face smiling

JT Evenson

Facilities Manager

jtevenson@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6248

Julie Hofbauer

adult face smiling

Julie Hofbauer

Development Director

jhofbauer@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6251

Kara Tuttle

adult face smiling

Kara Tuttle

Director of Health & Wellness

ktuttle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6253

Kat Franchino

adult face smiling

Kat Franchino

Director of Marketing

kfranchino@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6262

Katie Grutsch

adult face smiling

Katie Grutsch

Director of Youth Sports

kgrutsch@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6264

Kirby Beierle

adult face smiling

Kirby Beierle

Head Swim Team Coach

kbeierle@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6258

Leslie McShane

adult face smiling

Leslie McShane

HR

lmcshane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6244

Liz Mutzenberger

adult face smiling

Liz Mutzenberger

Business Associate

emutzenberger@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6256

Michael Hutcherson

adult face smiling

Michael Hutcherson

Youth Sports Coordinator

mhutcherson@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6267

Michelle Gather

adult face smiling

Michelle Gather

Associate Director of Membership & Engagement

mgather@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6257

Margie Dewing

adult face smiling

Margie Dewing

Director of the Development Center

mdewing@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6250

Rose Kahane

adult face smiling

Rose Kahane

Director of Aquatics

rkahane@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6255

Tyler Taylor

adult face smiling

Tyler Taylor

Associate Director of School Age

schoolage@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6272

Zach Adkins

adult face smiling

Zach Adkins

Family Services Coordinator

zadkins@ymcamissoula.org

406-532-6254